Congratulations Ms. Connolly

Congratulations Ms. Connolly
Posted on 10/23/2019
At the October 21, 2019, meeting of the Akron School Board, our principals were honored during National Principals' Month. Every October, principals around the U.S. are put into the spotlight for their strong commitment to leadership of our schools. It is also time for the community to recognize that principals need continued support from all communities they serve.

Pictured between Board President Rev. Dr. Curtis T. Walker, Sr., and Vice President Tim Miller are the following high school principals:
  • Dina Popa, STEM
  • Larry Johnson Jr., Firestone CLC
  • Yolanda Bradford, East CLC
  • Cheryl Connolly, Akron Early College
  • Rebecca Green-Pallotta, Akron Alternative Academy
  • Kimberly Sabetta, North
  • Nicole Hughes, Buchtel CLC
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.